‘6out m3!! (^.^)//

 

Hi Pals! I’m Antonio Wahyu Prayogo but you can call me Antony or Tony. I’m 21 years old. I was graduated from reputable university in Indonesia, named Universitas Gadjah Mada, Yogyakarta. I took English Diploma as my field. I live in Bekasi, West Java with my mother-Anthanasia Endang Budhi Sulistiaty– and my sister-Alexandra Carolina Innes Wahyu Widhianti-. While my father lives in South Jakarta, exactly in Pasar Minggu.

Alexandra Carolina Innes Wahyu Widhianti

Today, I’m working as Marketing Assistant at Faculty of Economics and Business, Universitas Gadjah Mada. Actually, I don’t have capability in marketing but I am person who have passion to learn something new and try to be best.
Besides, I also have a motto, inspired by Agnes Monica, which is “Dream, Believe and Make it Happen”. This motto gives me a great energy to face this life well. I believe that my dreams will come true if I try to make them happen.

Categories: 5ay hi! | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

